Pisang Tanduk. Pisang Otel. Pisang Embun. Pisang Keling. Pisang Kapok…many2 pisang *(BANANA!)

Hi readers! This is my granny. *muaxx!* Love you!

It’s ordinary day as usual. The unusual was that I woke up early (6.30am!) because I need to send my granny to the 7th mile. Then went back, have breakfast. About 10 sumthin, I get ready to return books I borrowed from CAIS. Hehehe…kena denda woo…RM30+. Padan muka aku! 

Okay, so I proceed with this pisangs thing. My granny have a fruit stall at the 7th mile wet market or popularly known as Kota Sentosa wet market. Either one is correct, it’s the same place what. Most of the time she’ll sell any kind of banana. Pisang Tanduk. Pisang Otel. Pisang Embun. Pisang Keling. Pisang Kapok…I manage to snap a few pictures. And below I list down the banana type and it’s price per KG. (*according to my granny’s price list. But I guess she follow the market price cos I seen the other fruit seller are selling at the same price)

  • Pisang Emas [RM2/kg]
  • Pisang Kapok [RM1.70/kg]
  • Pisang Tanduk [RM2.50/kg]
  • Pisang Pisang [RM2/kg]
  • Pisang Otel [RM2/kg]
2 thoughts on “Pisang Tanduk. Pisang Otel. Pisang Embun. Pisang Keling. Pisang Kapok…many2 pisang *(BANANA!)

  1. I am interested to buy the following banana plants: gran nain( something like the Philippines type); pisang keling and pisang rebu

    Like

Leave a Reply

