My Review~~ Movie: Untuk Tiga Hari

Hola y buenos días.

Babak awal cerita UTH, ermm..saya boleh katakan agak menarik. Adaptasi yang bagus. Teknik penceritaan yang jarang-jarang diguna. Tapi towards the midst of the movie, it starts to get boring. I would say that the script is predictable, tiada twist and turn. I watched a movie, almost similar in the storyline. That i don’t mind, but the producer should add something more to the UTH movie.  Something that connects the audience. (*pheww..macam pro pulak aku komen2 nih…LOL!)

Honestly, I will never watch it for the second time. In fact I fast forwarded some part, which I found kinda boring. Especially the part where Adlin Shauki and Vanida Imran went to their house-to-be. Its so so not to my expectation. But the part with Joe Flizzow doing gigs, I admit its kinda cool.  😀

Whatever it is, for those who haven’t watch UTH, you can do so. And please share your comment here.

Image
Untuk Tiga Hari
(*saya xda hak ke atas pic ni) 🙂

TQ!

 

Pelakon Utama:

  1. AFDLIN SHAUKI
  2. VANIDAH IMRAN
  3. RASHIDI ISHAK
  4. AYU RAUDHAH
Leave a Reply

