Today with unsure tomorrows

A man asked me one simple question today, in a mock interview, “Can you tell me about yourself?” Really? I find it hard to answer.  What does he expect from me? Scary. I have issues with that question. And issue with my voice, breathing. Why does things have to be perfect? There is only one God, for God’s sake dude!

Till today I have no clear vision of my future yet. I don’t have exact plan for what I should do for a living. But what I am really sure of is that engineering is so not my cup of tea. Period. What should I do? Gosh!

Leave a Reply

